CAPTURED MEMORIES PHOTO BOOTH

GetaBoothKC!​

Captured Memories Photo Booth Reviews in Kansas City!

Below are positive reviews from people who used captured memories photobooth, photo booth rental services to rent a photo booth for their event! Captured Memories Photo Booth is the best choice for your wedding photo booth rental! For your next Kansas City photo booth rental, contact Captured Memories Photo Booth for the most affordable photo booth in Kansas City!                         and best photo booth pictures and photo booth ideas! Wedding photo booth ideas! Captured Memories Photo Booth reviews in Kansas City! Get a Booth! CapturetheMomentKC.

"Kristi, I cannot thank you enough for making our day so special. It was such a joy to meet and work with you. The photo booth was the BEST addition to our wedding. Jack and I originally had to pay for the extra expense ourselves because my dad thought it was "silly to have a photo booth at a wedding...blah blah blah." He enjoyed it so much that he came up to me the next day and told me he was wrong –my dad is a lawyer. He is NEVER "wrong".  Thanks for making our guests so happy and creating such a beautiful guest book. Jack and I will cherish those memories forever.
You and your team rock!" - Email from bride (Sarah) 9/25/2015

​"We knew we definitely wanted to have a photo booth at our wedding reception. After speaking to a few vendors we knew that Captured Memories Photo Booth was the one for us! They provided our photo booth, managed a candy table for our guests, and created our unique guest scrapbook from all the photo strips taken by our guests who then signed their strips afterwards. Kristin and her husband did a fabulous job at our wedding reception! Our guests had such a great time in the photo booth that many returned for several trips during the evening. The booth props provided were perfect for inventive and creative fun by everyone young and old! The booth had a screen outside so everyone could watch what was going on in the booth and enjoy the fun too. Every trip to the booth resulted in four photos taken and four strips printed. One strip went into our guest book and the other three were given to the guests in that photo session to keep. Everyone had an absolute blast!! The photo booth was a real highlight during our reception – everyone said what a great time they had and how helpful Kristin and her husband were keeping things fun but moving along. We provided the candy for the candy table and Kristin supplied all the dishes, most of the décor, and bags for the candy, and kept the candy dishes full. Our guests loved browsing the dishes to pick out and bag up their favorite candies to take! Our unique photo strip guest book is truly fabulous! We love looking at all the photos of our families and friends having such a good time and reading their fun sayings and wedding advice they wrote under their photos afterwards. Kristin added fun balloon sticker sayings and page decorations throughout that make our book something really special!. Thanks to Captured Memories, we now have a lifetime of beautiful memories that we will relive with joy every time we look at our fabulous photo book that captures all our guests smiling and laughing for many years to come! " - Wedding Wire 07/26/2015

​"From the service to the quality I give them 5 Stars!! My guest loved the Photo Booth. It was a huge hit and they were able to take home memories. My husband and I got an awesome photo book with all the guest pictures with a little note from each guest. It is a book we will forever cherish wish a bunch of laughs. Highly recommend captured Photo Booth!" - Perfect Wedding Guide (JoJo) Wedding: 09/20/2014


"I was very happy working with Kristi Harmon and Captured Memories PhotoBooth for my April 2014 wedding reception. I originally met her and tried out the photo booth at a KC-area bridal show in 2013. Captured Memories was much better, in terms of the quality of the photos, than the other photo booth vendors exhibiting at the bridal show. Throughout my wedding planning process, Kristi was prompt and professional via email when we communicated. I occasionally had questions or ideas, and she was very helpful. The only somewhat “negative” comment I have is that I did not feel that the selection of props in the photo booth during my reception was as big as the selection when I tested the booth at the bridal show. But even the photos with few props or no props of my wedding guests are still wonderful! We’ve had lots of laughs looking through the scrapbook that we received from Kristi. She assembles it during the event. Also, she was very fast with posting the photo booth photos onto Facebook — they were online the day after the event. The photobooth was fun, our wedding guests loved it, and I’m really happy to have hired Kristi and Captured Memories for my event!"  - Wedding Wire (Lauren) Wedding: 04/26/2014


"They showed up and worked with our venue flawlessly. They were very professional and had our book ready for us at the end of the night!!! Everyone loved them and went back for multiple pictures. They even let the younger children go through 4-5 times without a blink of an eye. They catered to everyone's needs. I would recommend them to anyonewanting a photo booth." - Perfect Wedding Guide 6-5-2014


"I found Captured Memories on Perfect Wedding Guide because I love hiring businesses that have good reviews. Even though I was expecting a good, quality service, I feel like I got even more value than I anticipated! We loved the look of the photobooth and how professional and friendly the staff were. The guestbook was also a fantastic value and something we'll love looking at for years. If you are looking for a photobooth but not sure how to distinguish between the thousands of them in KC, I'd go with Captured Memories!" - Perfect Wedding Guide 6-2-2014

​"Thank you so much for providing and running the photo booth at our wedding. It was a huge hit and a great success, I'm s glad we got to work with you! Also, he book of pictures you gave is is priceless and the pages are decorated wonderfully. You all did a great job and we really appreciate it. Thank you once again!" -Jake and Stephanie 3-24-2014

​"Captured Memories was a fantastic vendor to work with in planning my wedding. They were exceptionally responsive to my inquiries and patient with me as I planned my big day. They were punctual and professional, and so easy to work with. The book full of photo strips they gave us at the end of the night was excellently decorated and is something we will treasure forever. Additionally, the two photobooth attendants at my wedding were friendly and helped my guests to have a great time. I am so pleased that I had the opportunity to work with Captured Memories and would choose them again in a heartbeat." - Perfect Wedding Guide 3-22-2014

"The photo booth was a fantastic addition to our reception! The guests loved everything about it, including the props and the number of people that could fit inside for the pictures. Our book of pictures is priceless. We did this in place of a guest book and it was perfect!!" - The Knot 10-22-2013

"Great addition to our wedding. They give you a book with everyones pictures and it is such a fun thing to look back at over and over. The photos that get printed off are high quality and personalized for your wedding/date. Wedding guests loved the photobooth!" - The Knot 8-6-2013

"The staff at Captured Memories Photo booth were super friendly, accommodating and fun. We had a great experience!" - The Knot 6-10-2013

“Kristin & team, Thank you for all that you did for Amanda & Scott this weekend. I was very impressed with your communication, service, staff and product! It was a pleasure working with you from start to finish. I only wish I had more time to connect and hear more about your business. Again, thank you and I look forward to working together again. Thank you, Holly.” – Holly (Wedding Planner) 9-25-2012

​“Thank you so much for all your help for our Grand Opening. We killed it, nearly doubling our goal. A big part of the success was because of the photo booth. Our customers had so much fun and were so engaged in everything going on. They will for sure remember that day for a long time. If we have anymore events coming up in the future I will definitely be giving you a call, as well as recommending you if anyone asks about photo booths in KC. You for sure exceeded our expectations.” – Eli (Moosejaw) 9-1-2012

“This is the BEST photo booth company!!!!! They did my Sweet 16th birthday party and all my friends and family loved them!!!! It was so much fun! I love the scrapbook they made for me and looking at all the memories from that nite!” – Lauren Gramlich 7-22-2012

“Thank you so much for everything!!! Love all the photo strips and everyone had a great time!!!” – Michelle (Bride married 5-26-2012)

“Thank you so much! What a fabulous part of our day. We loved it, and clearly our guests did too!” – Trinidi (Bride married 4-21-2012)

​“Oh my gosh, the photo booth was the hit of our prom, you guys are awesome. I HIGHLY recommend Captured Memories!” – Karen (Teacher – Plattsburg High School Prom 4-14-2012)

“They were AWESOME! On time.. fast and easy! Great pictures! Thanks so much!” – Girl Scouts (3-13-2012)

“They were awesome, friendly super fun and crazy fast with the photos and book ……I wanna do it again!!!:)” – Carly (Bride married 9-10-2011)

“We loved the Captured Memories Photo Booth! It is one of my favorite parts of the wedding. Our guests loved it as evident by their photos and we loved looking at our guestbook the next day. The stickers they added.were so cute too!” – Leah (Bride married 9-4-2011)

"Kristi – the photo booth was so much fun!! Everyone had a great time, including my 83 year old father!! You did an awesome job and the photo book was wonderful. We have all the pictures. Thank you for such a great job and the wonderful memories we have of the special day.” – Pat (Mother of the bride married 9/3/2011)

​“We highly recommend Captured Memories Photo Booth! They gave us the best service and our guests LOVED this favor! Their booth is spacious and they bring fun optional props! They are unique and professional--a perfect combo! They worked closely with us to work within our timeframe and price range. They were a total hit and we recommend Captured Memories Photo Booth as the #1`photo booth choice in KC!!” – Angela Caspari (Married 6/25/2011)

“The album created with the photos from the booth is so awesome! I will definitely suggest this to all my clients! This booth was so fun and Andrea and Barry's wedding! The memory book that they received was awesome and the attendants that worked with the booth were friendly and very professional! What a great thing to have at an event!” – My Fancy Photos Photography (6/25/2011)

“Thanks for another great event! Captured Memories is awesome.” – Julie McCollum (6/25/2011)

​“We had a wonderful time with the photo booth. It was a HUGE hit! I love all of the pictures you guys were so nice. Thank you!!! You guys were amazing last night! We had so much fun. People raved about the photo booth all night long and I loved looking through all of the pictures today.” – Crystal Grote (Married 6/3/2011)

“Just wanted to say thanks again. I think our guests enjoyed the photo booth and I certainly enjoyed looking at all the photos in the album afterwards!! You guys did a great job and I will recommend you every chance I get.” – Judy (Married 5/21/2011)

“These are such great photos! Thank you for bringing your photo booth to our Party at the Power Plant. You're the greatest! And you're a Park alum, too!” – Julie McCollum (4/29/2011)

​“My daughter (one of five kids) got married this past weekend. We had never heard of event photo booths until a bridal fair. We decided it was a must have for the reception. Their crew showed up and was set up and ready to work when we got to the reception hall. There was a steady line for them the whole time they were there. Both attendants were very friendly and fun to work with. I have had 3 people ask me about finding Captured Memories for their events. I would highly recommend having them for your special occasion. Everyone had a blast……” – Kim, Mother of the Bride (April 18, 2011)

“The photo booth was by far the best part about prom :)” – Amber Boice (4/16/2011)“We had the BEST time EVER! Thank you for making our wedding day memorable. Everyone loved it and had so much fun :)” – Danyelle (Married 04/10/2011)

​“You guys were great last night! Thanks so much for all the memories!” – Ashley Walter (Friend of Bride 04/12/2011)  

“They we're so fun!!!! All my guests were saying how much fun they had because of the photobooth. They are the most reasonable and you get the most out of their services... Yes theres other photobooths but nothing like theirs. They had the best props, a big screen to see all the images on, plus I fit 7 people i with me. It was a big hit & such a blast for everyone!!!! Thanks guys so much again for everything. You guys truly are THE BEST!!!!” - The Walkers (Married 02/12/2011)

“Captured Memories is not just for weddings, but for corporate events too! Kristin and her husband were nice enough to travel to Omaha for the Yahoo! Holiday Party! If I had to choose one word, it would be SUCCESS! Everyone who attended the event were extremely surprised and happy about the photo booth. For days after the party, I heard nothing but wonderful things about how fun it was to have the booth at the party! From the very beginning to the very end, there was a line waiting for the booth. The customized ‘purple’ background, the awesome props and the wonderful scrapbook was icing on top of a FUN cake… If you are looking for flexibility, professionalism and overall a fun fun experience, I would choose Captured Memories for your next corporate event! I know Yahoo! will be bringing them back for another successful party!” – Wesley Miller (Yahoo! Small Business Sales 12/3/2010)

​​“Captured Memories Photo Booth a must have for your wedding!If you are considering, but maybe not sure Captured Memories is a must have for your wedding reception. The entire evening, all of our guests commented on the photo booth, and how fun it was! Even the older guests participated-and how sweet to see their pics at the end of the night. What a hit--the owners are very professional, fun and obviously love what they are doing. We now have the most fabulous photo book album, handed to me at the end of the evening (Kristi-we love the corresponding stickers-ha!). Our family and friends looked through the memory book the next day over brunch and relived the moments over and over. Love, love, loved it! My sister-in-law wants a photo booth in her house now. Kristi and Neil--I can't thank you enough. 2 thumbs up!!!” – Jenae (Mother of the Bride Married 10/30/2010)

“Guest are still talking about the photo booth! The photo booth was a "maybe" for my daughter and finally we decided to give it a try. It was the most fun thing ever for our guests. There was always a line at the booth and people were addicted. It did not interfere with dancing etc. as the dance floor was always packed. We rented thephoto booth for 3 hours and wished now we would have done 4 hours. Captured Memories has by far the BEST props, booth and photo book from any we saw at other weddings this fall. The owners are great!” – Cindi (Mother of the Bride Married 9/18/2010)

"Captured Memories was a great addition to our Back To School Event. I had tons of compliments from students and their families. What a great way to "Capture Memories" of your children and their friends. Thanks so much for all your help with the Pioneer Mania and making it a huge success." - Miranda for Prairie Point Elementary School (Event 8/27/2010)

​​“They went above my expectations in customer service and quality. Their price is unbeatable. I have researched many other photo booth companies and they truly beat price and quality by far. This is an expense that truly was worth it in every way. I recommend this company to make your event that much more exciting and unique!” – Anh (Married 9/5/2010)

“I just wanted to send a quick email and thank you for the work you guys did at our wedding. It was truly worth every penny. The picture quality was amazing and people really enjoyed themselves. I will definitely recommend you guys for any event.” – Anh (Married 9/5/2010)

"The photobooth was such a big hit, people that came to the wedding are still talking about it!! Everyone enjoyed the photobooth so much. I did not see my wedding party half of the night because they used it so much!! Captured Memories has the best prices around. Trust me, you will not find a better photobooth company to go with! I was told so many times that the photobooth made the night. My only regret was that I didn't take more pics in the booth that night! Brides to be please go with Captured Memories photobooth, you won't regret it!” – Natalie (Married 8/14/2010)​

"Caputured Memories did a fabulous job at my wedding reception. They set up early and guests immediately started taking pictures. They were patient with our intoxicated friends and little ones. The props were great and the booth was big. We love the personalized book. Price was very reasonable (the least expensive I saw) and they were extremely helpful. This was a HUGE hit at my reception and well worth it. Captured Memories did AMAZING!" - Megan (Married 8/23/2010)

"We had so much fun .. Thakn you so much...The mother of the groom.." - Kimberly (8/7/2010)

"I'm pretty sure you were the highlight of the night... oh after the bride and groom of course! Loads of fun for sure!!!" - Julie (8/7/2010)"

​The Captured Memories photobooth is great! It adds a wonderful touch to weddings, and would work well with many other events. They offer plenty of fun props that can be used while taking pictures. The photobooth is simply a fun thing to do at a social function and a great way to capture the moment. The photo album that is created for the guest of honor is a nice gift to have in addition to the photo strip each individual gets to keep." - Scott

​​"It was a huge hit!!! I would recommend it to everyone. We used it at our wedding and guest kept coming back for multiple pictures! Pros- The props are great. We had a blast using them and after looking at our guests pics, they did too! Haha! The photobooth was large enough for multiple people to take pics at one time, I think one of our pics included 7 people!!!! (Not to mention, my huge wedding dress fit in it!) At the same time, the whole set up was very nice and the photobooth looked great at our wedding! The photobook is very nice, and gave my husband and I something to laugh at after the wedding. Our guests got silly with the pics, and even wrote notes in our book!! We felt it was very worthwhile to have the photobooth at our wedding. Cons- Nothing...it was all great! They offer very affordable prices, and I believe the booth was nicer then others aswell. Would recommend to anyone!!!" - Emily (Married 6/5/2010)


Get a Booth! Capture the Moment KC!